January 11th, 2014

Here is the complete fight video between James Mancini and Yvon Anselme Kadjo from Challenge MMA 2 from August 17, 2013.

January 10th, 2014

Top MMA News talks with Matt MacGrath following his win at ECC 18 over Christ Franck on October 25, 2013.  MacGrath talks about winning another title, the fight, the Prince Edward Island fight scene, Paul Abel, and trying out for TUF Nations.

January 6th, 2014

Check out one of the best fights in 2013 as Jesse Gross takes on Michael Karkula at Provincial Fighting Championships on October 26, 2013 in London, Ontario.

December 16th, 2013

Check out the fight between Luke Harris and Jason Zentgraf at MFC 37.

December 10th, 2013

Meet the cast of the The Ultimate Fighter: Nations – Canada vs Australia in this video:

December 7th, 2013

Check out British Columbia’s Paul Cheng take on Alain Ngalani at One FC 13 in Manila, Philippines in this One FC fight video.

November 9th, 2013

Watch 5 prelim fights on today’s UFC Fight Night card live on Top MMA News at 5:30 Eastern/4:30 Central/3:30 Mountain/2:30 Pacific. Godofredo Pepy vs Sam Sicilia, Thiago Perpetuo vs Omari Akhmedov, Thiago Tavares vs Justin Salas, Adriano Martins vs Daron Cruickshank, and Jose Maria vs Dustin Ortiz.

October 30th, 2013

ECC 15 was headlined by Mike Kent vs David Loiseau on October 25, 2013. Here is video of the fight:

October 22nd, 2013

Anthony Hamilton won the Maximum Fighting Championship Heavyweight title at MFC 38 on October 4, 2013 in Edmonton, Alberta against Smealinho Rama. Watch the entire fight video here:

 Page 8 of 67  « First  ... « 6  7  8  9  10 » ...  Last »