Canada's MMA Forum at Top MMA News

You must be logged in to post Login Register

Register? | Lost Your Password?

Search Forums:


Wildcard Usage:
*    matches any number of characters
%    matches exactly one character

Casino Rama MMA Debuts on The Score this Thursday and Saturday


10:53 pm
April 18, 2011

The Score

New Member

posts 2


Hey guys:

The first 1-hour show from the Casino Rama MMA event will debut on The Score this Thursday at 8pm EST/5pm PST and repeat on Saturday at 1pm EST/10am PST.  The first show will have fights featuring Jorge Britto vs Jason Young as well as Jordan Mein vs Josh Burkman. 

Here is a promo for Thursday's show focusing on Jordan Mein.   I think our guys did an amazing job on this and you can look forward to seing more of these focusing on Canadian fighters –…

Also on Saturday there will be a special 2-hour presentation from 5-7pm EST/2-4pm PST that will also include Rob Hill vs Spencer Rohovie, Jason Saggo vs Taylor Solomon and Chris Horodecki vs David Castillo.  This show will also be repeated on Tuesday, April 26 at 8pm EST/5pm PST.

On Thursday, April 28 @ 8pm EST/5pm PST and Saturday, April 30 @ 1pm PST/10am PST there will be a 1-hour show that has the Hill vs Rohovie, Saggo vs Solomon and Horodecki vs Castillo fights.

I look forward to your comments.

11:10 pm
April 18, 2011

Keith Grienke


posts 714


Can't wait to see Burkman/Mein and the double spinning back elbow finish that Don Wilson keeps talking about.

About the Top MMA News at Forum

Most Users Ever Online: 196

Currently Online:
10 Guests

Currently Browsing this Topic:
1 Guest

Forum Stats:

Groups: 1
Forums: 6
Topics: 1562
Posts: 5396


There are 65893 Members
There have been 2 Guests

There are 3 Admins
There is 1 Moderator

Top Posters:

boygirl – 491
T.J. COLETTI – 300
harry balls – 290
Robin Black – 235
Jamie Locke – 222
Mike Davis – 212
Bobby Karimi-Busheri – 206
Sean Quinn – 196
Tyler Davis – 160
DeViLBoY – 105

Recent New Members: SupportADV, livetech365, fifa17sara, rahmayani, quickloan


Discussion contents reflect the views of individual participants only. Top MMA News bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for discussion results. By using the Top MMA News forums, you are agreeing to abide by the Top MMA News forum rules.