Archives:

December 6th, 2013

Invicta Fighting Championship is back in Kansas for the their seventh event. Today, they weighed in to make their fight card official. Here are the results: Barb Honchak (124.5) vs Leslie Smith (124.5) ***INVICTA FC Flyweight Championship: Carla Esparza (114) vs Claudia Gadelha (114) ***INVICTA FC Strawweight Championship Lauren Murphy (134) vs Miriam Nakamoto (134.5) […]

December 5th, 2013

Quebec’s Yves Jabouin will take on Eddie Wineland on January 25th on the UFC on Fox 10 event, according to Chicago Sun-Times. The card, headlined by Benson Henderson and Josh Thomson, will take place at the United Center in Chicago, Illinois. Yves Jabouin (19-8) last fought in Winnipeg at UFC 161 where he earned a […]

November 30th, 2013

The UFC is live tomorrow night at their home base, The Mandalay Bay Event Centre in Las Vegas, Nevada where they will crown a new male and first ever female Ultimate Fighter Winner. Hamilton’s Jessica Rakoczy will look to become the first female and first Canadian to win The Ultimate Fighter when she takes on […]

November 17th, 2013
November 16th, 2013

Happy Anniversary UFC. It has been 20 years, so they are putting on a packed Las Vegas, Nevada based card for UFC 167. Here are the results from tonight’s action. Main Card Georges St-Pierre defeats Johny Hendricks by Split Decision (48-47×2, 47-48) ***St-Pierre retains UFC Welterweight title Rashad Evans defeats Chael Sonnen by TKO (GNP) […]

November 9th, 2013

The Octagon travels to Brazil again tonight for UFC Fight Night 32. The main event features a Light Heavyweight Title Fight between MMA Pioneers Dan Henderson and Vitor Belfort. Also on the main card is heavy handed Instinct MMA veteran Brandon Thatch facing a tough test in Brazilian submission specialist Paul Thiago. The main card […]

November 9th, 2013

Watch 5 prelim fights on today’s UFC Fight Night card live on Top MMA News at 5:30 Eastern/4:30 Central/3:30 Mountain/2:30 Pacific. Godofredo Pepy vs Sam Sicilia, Thiago Perpetuo vs Omari Akhmedov, Thiago Tavares vs Justin Salas, Adriano Martins vs Daron Cruickshank, and Jose Maria vs Dustin Ortiz.

October 30th, 2013

ECC 15 was headlined by Mike Kent vs David Loiseau on October 25, 2013. Here is video of the fight:

October 26th, 2013

Rumble in the Cage held its 48th event on October 26, 2013 in Lethbridge, Alberta. Here are the quick results from the event: Pro Fights Lee Mein defeats Bobby Kalmakoff by TKO in Round 1, 0:08 Noah Ali submits Chad Anhelinger by Triangle in Round 1, 0:51 Dia Grant defeats Peter Neufeld by TKO (Head […]

October 22nd, 2013

Anthony Hamilton won the Maximum Fighting Championship Heavyweight title at MFC 38 on October 4, 2013 in Edmonton, Alberta against Smealinho Rama. Watch the entire fight video here:

 Page 5 of 49  « First  ... « 3  4  5  6  7 » ...  Last »