May 1st, 2010

Stay tuned this Sunday 6PM CST for another episode of Top MMA News Radio at The Rooster where we will have Joe Doerksen live in the studio to discuss his upcoming UFC 113 bout with the filthy one Tom Lawlor. In the second half of the show, Ryan Jimmo will be talking about his upcoming […]

April 29th, 2010

Top MMA News has learned that Ringside MMA will return with their 7th installment, titled No Escape on June 18th at the Centre Pierre Charbonneau. Guillaume de Lorenzi is scheduled to face UFC vet Dale Hartt as he continues his quest to join the UFC ranks and move up the Canadian lightweight ranks where he […]

April 26th, 2010

Top MMA News Radio – Check out this weeks episode as we have Eric Perez in the studio, and we are joined by his upcoming opponent Robin Black on the phone. We also quickly rundown the week in MMA. [Audio clip: view full post to listen]

April 24th, 2010

Josh Machan defeated Derek Boyle by Submission (Kimura) at 3:05 of Round 2 Ford Robertson defeated Chad Sherman by Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 4:14 of Round 1 Justin Flett defeated Kirk Thibault by TKO (Ground and Pound) at :33 seconds of Round 1 Ben Stewart defeated Devon Neville by TKO (Strikes) Round 1 Vincent […]

April 24th, 2010

Here are the results for XKL’s second card that was held in Minneapolis, Minnesota. Travis Fulton defeated Brad Kohler by KO Round 1 Ryan Roberts defeated Chaz Haag by TKO Round 1 Brock Larson defeated Brian Green by Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 4:39 of Round 1 Matt Delanoit defeated Ray Stienbiess by Submission (Foot […]

April 23rd, 2010

Rob Roy defeated Corey Knapp by Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 1:14 of Round 1 Brandt Dewsberry defeated Robert Curtis by Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 1:55 of Round 1 Nolan Clark defeated Dan Chambers by TKO (Strikes) at 35 Seconds of Round 1 Advin Omic defeated Jose Rodriguez by Unanimous Decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-26) Andrew […]

April 22nd, 2010

Dan Hornbuckle defeated Tyler Stinson by Submission (Triangle Choke) at 2:03 of Round 1 Ryan Thomas defeated Jacob McClintock by TKO (Punches) at 4:11 of Round 1 Patricio “Pitbull” Friere defeated Will Romero by Submission (Inverted Heelhook) at 2:01 of Round 1 Dan Cramer defeated Dennis Olson by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27) Rich de […]

April 16th, 2010

Albert Cheng defeats Wes Ranger by Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 4:30 or Round 1 Randy Turner defeats Mikael Pellerin by Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 3:13 of Round 1 Mike Reily defeats Paul Ebejer by KO at 1:06 of Round 1 (Was an illegal strike to the throat) 
Anna Barone defeats Jenn Ricker by […]

April 15th, 2010

Wreck MMA 2 Photo Gallery MAIN EVENT – Wreck Bantamweight Title
 Ian ‘The Barn Owl’ Loveland 134 vs. Xavier Desrochers 134.4 CO-MAIN EVENT
 Simon ‘The Mutant’ Marini 169 vs. Louis-Philippe ‘The Joker’ Carle 170.6 Samuel Guillet 155.6 vs. Kurt Southern 157.8* 
Chase Degenhardt 185.2 vs. Craig ‘Farmer’ Brown 188*
 Stephane Pelletier 135 vs. Mike ‘Hurricane’ Hong […]

April 10th, 2010

Guillaume De Lorenzi defeated Ryan Machan by TKO at 4:16 of Round 2 to win the Ringside Lightweight Championship Mitch Gagnon defeats Guillaume Lamarche by Submission (Guillotine) at 52 Seconds of Round 1 to become the new Ringside Featherweight Champion Derek Gauthier defeated Jason Rorison by TKO at 4:54 of Round 1 Alex Garcia defeated […]

 Page 8 of 36  « First  ... « 6  7  8  9  10 » ...  Last »