Battlefield Fight League 47 – Quick Results


Battlefield Fight League held their 47th event this past weekend from the Hard Rock Casino in Coquitlam, British Columbia. In the main event Chris Anderson defended his Pro Welterweight Title and stayed undefeated with a third round KO victory over Dejan Kajic.

Here are the full results from this pro/am event courtesy of the official Battlefield Fight League site.

Main Card: (Pro Fights)
Chris Anderson defeat Dejan Kajic by KO (Punches) in Round 3, 3:36
***Anderson defends Pro Welterweight Title

Zach Conn defeats Curtis Harriott by TKO (Punches) at 4:45 of Round 2
Jamie Smyth vs. Caio Machado ends in Unanimous Draw (28-28, 28-28, 28-28)
Christian Tremayne defeats Nick Ghaeni by Split Decision (27-30, 30-27, 29-28)
Chris Day defeats Micah Todd by Triangle Choke in Round 1, 1:49
Connor Thompson defeats Tylor Nicholson by Split Decision (47-48, 48-47, 49-46)

Preliminary Card: (Amateur Fights)
Taylor Christopher defeats Shane Jung by Split Decision (47-48, 49-46, 49-46)
***Christopher Captures Amateur Featherweight Title

Phillip Romanov defeats Josh Kwiatkowski by Unanimous Decision (28-27, 28-27, 28-27)
Travis Lussier defeats James Foster by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 30-27)

Shawna Ram defeats Sam Hughes by Unanimous Decision (48-46, 48-47, 48-47)
***Ram Captures Amateur Women’s Strawweight Title

Mike Dechavez defeats Daniel Lovestead by KO (Punch) in Round 1, 2:58
Ahraz Salmany defeats  Keith Robinson via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Jamie Horth defeats Lupita Godínez via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
Casey O’Leary submits Paul Kane by Armbar in Round 1, 1:16



Leave a Reply

Some HTML is OK