NE Amateur MMA Championship – Quick Results


Victory Fighting Championship held their all amateur card entitled NE Amateur MMA Championship on August 20th from the Watertown Fairgrounds Arena in Watertown, New York. The results come courtesy of

Amateur Fights:
Rico Miranda defeats Blair West by Unanimous Decision
***Miranda wins the Flyweight title

Ashley LeTourneau defeats Jolene Dennis by Unanimous Decision
***Letourneau defends the Straw Weight title

Conner Gibbons defeats Mike Taylor by TKO in Round 3
Logan Jantzi defeats Jeff Mason by Unanimous Decision
Jimmy Britton submits Bob Carson in Round 1
Albert Tulley defeats Gaffar Adams by TKO in Round2
Broderick Rene defeats Bert Forney by TKO in Round 1
Nathaniel Clayton defeats Drew Nolan by TKO in Round 1
Matt Smith submits Erick Finch in Round 1
Caleb Hall defeats Tony Lindner by Split Decision
Javier Torres defeats Jake Donovan by TKO in Round 2
Nolan Brant submits Cortney Nicholas in Round 1

Leave a Reply

Some HTML is OK