LAMMQ 5 – Quick Results


LAMMQLAMMQ 5 went down live tonight from the Centre Sportif de Ste-Foy in Quebec City, Quebec. In the main event Jonathan Meunier kept his undefeated record in tact, submitting Francis Charbonneau in the first round to capture the Welterweight Title and in the co-main event Alex Morgan scored a third round TKO over Keven Morin to become the new Featherweight champion.

Full results courtesy of

Pro Fights:
Jonathan Meunier submits Francis Charbonneau by Rear-Naked Choke in Round 1, 3:59
***Meunier wins Welterweight Title

Alex Morgan defeats Keven Morin by TKO (Punches) in Round 3, 0:37
***Morgan wins Featherweight Title

Marc-André Barriault defeats Martin Leblanc by TKO (Punches) in Round 2, 3:06
Michael Dufort submits Stephane Lavoie by Rear-Naked Choke in Round 1, 4:46
Jeremie Capony defeats Dominic Leclerc by Unanimous Decision
Michael Cyr defeats Joe Elliott by TKO (Punches) in Round 2, 2:02
Maxime Poulin defeats Lou Casenaz by Unanimous Decision
Charles Jourdain defeats Thomas Sumantri by KO (Flying Knee) in Round 1, 4:32
Jeremy Mcnamara submits Kevin Généreux by Rear-Naked Choke in Round 1, 4:43
Mathieu Langlais submits Steve Frenette by Rear-Naked Choke in Round 2, 1:57
Louis Jourdain submits William Caron by Rear-Naked Choke in Round 2, 2:29



One Response to “ LAMMQ 5 – Quick Results ”

  1. Mo Deeb says:

    One decision, all finishes. Nice.

    Thumb up 3 Thumb down 1

Leave a Reply

Some HTML is OK