Fivestar Fight League Middleweight Title History


Fivestar THUMBFivestar Fight League debuted in 2012.  The promotion has put on shows in the Northwest Territories, Alberta, and British Columbia.

Here is a list of the Fivestar Fight League Middleweight champions:

Champion Defeated Method Event
Date Video
Brad Stewart Matt Baker SUB3, Triangle, 3:20 FFL 6 5/10/2013
Brad Stewart Cody Krahn KO3, Punch, 2:45 FFL 11 4/25/2014
Brendan Kornberger Brad Stewart TKO3, Strikes, 2:55 FFL 13 10/3/2014



2 Responses to “ Fivestar Fight League Middleweight Title History ”

  1. The Contender says:

    Who’s next for Kormberger?

    Ryan Janes
    Miles Anstead
    Jared Mccomb
    Cody Krahn

    Anyone would make a good matchup

    Well-loved! Thumb up 11 Thumb down 0

  2. I’d love to see Kornberger vs Janes. Janes has been with AFC/WSOF for a while now though.

    Anstead is good, but I think he should stay at 170.

    Thumb up 4 Thumb down 0

Leave a Reply

Some HTML is OK