Battlefield Fight League 29 – Quick Results – Argyriou & Harriott New Champs


Battlefield ThumbBattlefield Fight League is at the Hard Rock Casino in Coquitlam, British Columbia tonight for BFL 29. The Bantamweight, Lightweight and Welterweight titles are on the line in this all Amateur fight card. Keep it locked to Top MMA News for all your live results.

Main Card:
Curtis Harriott defeats Bryce Gougeon by Unanimous Decision
***Harriott Wins BFL Welterweight Title

Alexi Argyriou defeats Achilles Estremadura by Unanimous Decision
***Argyriou Wins BFL Lightweight Title

Robin Laybourn submits Peter Merkley by North/South Choke in Round 2, 2:39
Kiarash Moghadam defeats Herbert Moon by TKO (Punches) in Round 1, 1:29
Tylor Nicholson defeats Mike Dechavez by Unanimous Decision

Preliminary Card:
Cole Smith defeats Reese Wood by Unanimous Decision
Elyse Stevenson submits Amanda Pack by Anaconda Choke in Round 3, 1:41
Daniel Richards submits Omar Stefanini by Rear Naked Choke in Round 2, 1:43
Ryan Leask submits Mitch Burke by Armbar in Round 2, 2:14
Ali Wasuk submits Taylor Christopher by Guillotine Choke in Round 1, 2:10
Ian Finlayson defeats Chris Herron by Split Decision

Leave a Reply

Some HTML is OK