Watch the UFC Prelims Live Today on Top MMA News

By:

UFC Logo ThumbnailWatch 5 prelim fights on today’s UFC Fight Night card live on Top MMA News at 5:30 Eastern/4:30 Central/3:30 Mountain/2:30 Pacific.

Godofredo Pepy vs Sam Sicilia,
Thiago Perpetuo vs Omari Akhmedov,
Thiago Tavares vs Justin Salas,
Adriano Martins vs Daron Cruickshank, and
Jose Maria vs Dustin Ortiz.


Leave a Reply

Some HTML is OK