Battlefield Fight League 22 Results


Battlefield Fight LeagueHere are the results of the BFL 22 show held on February 22, 2013.

Amateur MMA Results

Hanz Pangilinan defeats Andre Da Silva by split decision
Oren Hanscomb defeats Oliver Vajda by unanimous decision
Bryce Gougeon submits James Foster by choke in Round 1, 1:21
Mike Dechavez submits Colin Butts by Armbar in Round 1, 0:33
Bryan Gall defeats George Moraitis by TKO (Strikes) in Round 3, 2:21
Brad Falk defeats Wan Allard by TKO (Strikes) in Round 1, 2:41
Rob Bishop defeats Tai Bray by TKO (corner stoppage) in Round 2, end of round
Tylor Nicholson defeats Martie Wyse by unanimous decision
Geoff Bodnarek defeats Aaron Chin by unanimous decision

Leave a Reply

Some HTML is OK