Watch The Score Fighting Series Live Online at Top MMA News

By:

Top MMA News is pleased to announce that the entire Score Fighting Series event from Sarnia, Ontario will be available online at Top MMA News.  This online broadcast is available only to Top MMA News’ Canadian viewers.  Fortunately, American viewers can now watch the Score Fighting Series on AXS TV.

Get your MMA Apparel at Hype Fight
______________________________________________________________________________



The preliminary card will start at 8pm AT / 7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT and will only be available here at Top MMA News.
Fighters appearing on the prelims include Jason Meisel, Eric Attard, Joel Paquette, and Allan Wilson. You can also see the debuts of exciting prospects like Malcolm Gordon and Kyle Post.

The main card will start at 11pm AT / 10pm ET / 9pm CT / 8pm MT / 7pm PT and is live on TV on The Score in Canada and on AXS TV in the USA.  If you are not near your TV, then you can watch these fights live at Top MMA News.
There are some very exciting main card fights including: top Canadian fighter Chris Horodecki facing Brad Cardinal in the main event, top 10 Canadian fighter John Fraser facing former UFC fighter Tyler Toner, and Lyndon Whitlock vs Rick Glenn. Also appearing on the main card are Sergey Juskevic, Jesse Gross, Seiji Sugiman-Marangos, Jorge Britto, and many more.

50 Responses to “ Watch The Score Fighting Series Live Online at Top MMA News ”

  1. Bobby Karimi says:

    WICKED! I can’t wait!

    Well-loved! Thumb up 8 Thumb down 0

  2. BodySnatcher says:

    how bout weigh in results???

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 1

  3. Shane BTP Mountney says:

    Keith again you guys prove your the best mma website in Canada …I’ll quote Bobby ” WICKED”

    Well-loved! Thumb up 9 Thumb down 1

  4. Shane BTP Mountney says:

    I’m with Jesse weighin results soon pls!

    Thumb up 2 Thumb down 1

  5. Thanks @Shane BTP Mountney and @Bobby Karimi…really looking excited about having the fights on the site. Great that the prelims can be viewed live!

    Well-loved! Thumb up 9 Thumb down 0

  6. Sean Quinn says:

    SWEEEEETT!!!!!!!!!!

    Thumb up 3 Thumb down 0

  7. blah says:

    I’m so pumped they r airing fights on tv live again… spread the word around people so the score will continue to do this!! Call your friends over and get some beer and watch some fights… great friday night imho!

    Thumb up 4 Thumb down 1

  8. Mat says:

    Any way to watch in the US if AXSTV is not avilable in our area???

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  9. Tyler Kaizer says:

    How do I watch it on here I don’t see the link?

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  10. added the player to watch the fights into this post now.

    Thumb up 4 Thumb down 0

  11. booboo says:

    IS THERE A US LINK FOR THE PRELIMS ? OR DOES IT ALL START AT 7 EST ON AXS ON TAPE DELAY ?

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  12. @Booboo, @Mat…sorry, this stream is not available in the US.

    AXS TV and The Score broadcast will start at 10pm eastern time for the main card.

    Thumb up 1 Thumb down 0

  13. Tyler Kaizer says:

    When do the prelims start in NS?

    Thumb up 1 Thumb down 0

  14. Bobby Karimi says:

    8pm Atlantic time I think

    Thumb up 1 Thumb down 0

  15. 8pm for the Maritimers. 8:30 for the Newfies!

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  16. People should be seeing the SFS splash screen right now.

    Thumb up 1 Thumb down 0

  17. Tyler Kaizer says:

    Just to confirm your beliefs I see it now, 6 minutes to go according to your comment

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  18. We have the Score Fighting Series cage! Fight time!

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  19. Shane BTP Mountney says:

    what happened off air!

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 1

  20. Shane BTP Mountney says:

    was on now stream off air!!! Keith whats up

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 1

  21. Tyler Kaizer says:

    ^^

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  22. Shane BTP Mountney says:

    technical difficulties? geez i hope note1

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 2

  23. Shane BTP Mountney says:

    anyone?

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 1

  24. Brandi says:

    Off air…wtf?

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  25. Shane BTP Mountney says:

    keith?

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 1

  26. Nigel Guerin says:

    this sux……

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 1

  27. Nigel Guerin says:

    now its awesome again…..:)

    Thumb up 1 Thumb down 0

  28. Bobby Karimi says:

    Looks awesome!

    Thumb up 1 Thumb down 0

  29. Score Geo says:

    Hi folks,

    Geo here from The Score…there was a short technical issue at the very beginning of the coverage, but it’s good to go now. You may want to refresh the page if you are still seeing the “stream offline” notice. Enjoy the fights!

    Thumb up 3 Thumb down 0

  30. harry balls says:

    Awesome. So fucking great i can watch this! Stoked!

    Thumb up 2 Thumb down 0

  31. Nice shout out by Robin Black. Thanks!

    Sincerely,

    Fight Nerd!

    Well-loved! Thumb up 7 Thumb down 0

  32. Mike Davis says:

    great stream quality, hope this happens more

    Thumb up 1 Thumb down 0

  33. robin says:

    who hired the ring boys?

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 1

  34. harry balls says:

    Gross is a bad motherfucker.

    Thumb up 2 Thumb down 0

  35. Cody Rempel says:

    Looks like a pretty big crowd, anyone have an estimate of the attendance?

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  36. I'll Say It says:

    Does anybody know what happened to the britto fight?

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  37. approximately 2,700 in attendance.

    Thumb up 2 Thumb down 0

  38. Cody Rempel says:

    @I’ll Say It… it’s about to go down, Hervey is walking into the cage as we speak!

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  39. Bobby Karimi says:

    Anyone know what Britto broke?

    Thumb up 1 Thumb down 0

  40. Bobby Karimi says:

    It’s time for Top MMA News to rank Jesse Gross in FW! The Ghost is back!

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  41. CM says:

    Anyone else disappointed by Josh Hill’s next opponent? I would have much rather seen him take on LC Davis.

    Thumb up 2 Thumb down 1

  42. Sean Quinn says:

    No commercials on the stream!!! AWESOME!!!

    Thumb up 1 Thumb down 0

  43. Cody Rempel says:

    I didn’t hear… who is Hill taking on next?

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  44. Bobby Karimi says:

    I think they said Rafael Rebello

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  45. CM says:

    Raphael Rebello. He’s a bjj blackbelt with a 9-4 record. I see it going much the same way as his fight with Fraser did.

    Thumb up 1 Thumb down 1

  46. Scott Flatland says:

    There has to be some way to get the pre-lims viewed in the U.S. Please help us. We love Canadians and we love MMA.

    Thumb up 3 Thumb down 0

Leave a Reply

Some HTML is OK