UFC 149 Weigh-In Results


Calgary, Alberta, Canada – Top bantamweight contenders “The California Kid” Urijah Faber and Renan Barão each weighed in at 135 pounds this afternoon at the Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, Alberta, Canada, making official tomorrow night’s UFC interim bantamweight championship bout. The title fight headlines the Pay-Per-View card which airs at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

UFC 149: weigh-in results:

Facebook Prelims (6:45 p.m. ET/3:45 p.m. PT)
Mitch Clarke (155) vs Anton Kuivanen (156)
Antonio Carvalho (145) vs Daniel Pineda (145)

UFC on FX, Sportsnet (Canada) Prelims (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
Bryan Caraway (135.5) vs Mitch Gagnon (135)
Ryan Jimmo (205) vs Anthony Perosh 205.5)
Roland Delorme (135) vs Francisco Rivera (136)
Court McGee (185.5) vs Nick Ring (185)

Pay-Per-View (10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)
Chris Clements (170) vs Matt Riddle (170.8)
Brian Ebersole (171) vs James Head (170)
Cheick Kongo (231) vs Shawn Jordan (250)
Hector Lombard (185.5) vs Tim Boetsch (186)

Main Event – Interim Bantamweight Title Bout
Urijah Faber (135) vs Renan Barão (135)

One Response to “ UFC 149 Weigh-In Results ”

  1. booboo says:

    WAR GAGNON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Thumb up 4 Thumb down 1

Leave a Reply

Some HTML is OK