Watch UFC 145 Weigh-Ins on Top MMA News at 4pm Eastern Time

By:

Today’s UFC 145 weigh-ins featuring Jon Jones vs Rashad Evans also will have six Canadians weigh-in – John Alessio, Mark Hominick, Mark Bocek, John Makdessi, Chris Clements, and Rory MacDonald.

You can watch them all weigh in at 4pm Eastern/3pm Central/2pm Mountain/1pm Pacific

Leave a Reply

Some HTML is OK