EFC 8: Aggression Quick Results


EFC is live from Lloydminster, Saskatchewan tonight. Top MMA News‘ Keith “The Machine” Grienke will be providing live results. Hit refresh throughout the night for updates:

Greg Welsh defeats Drew Weatherhead via TKO @ 4:16 of Rd1 ***Welsh still EFC Featherweight Champion***

Allen Hope defeats Paul Grandbois via KO @ 1:41 of Rd1 *** Hope is new EFC Middleweight Champion***

Ben Stewart submits Aaron Shymr via Triangle Choke @ 2:35 of Rd1

Nick Heynen defeats Jon Cowan via TKO @ 1:07 of Rd3

Mitch Clarke defeats Ed Rincon via Unanimous Decision

Phil Deschembault submits Mitch Edmonds via Guillotine Choke @ 1:17 of Rd1

Drayton Angus defeats Matt Arcand via TKO @ 3:57 of Rd3

Neil Anderson submits Myles Anderson via Triangle Choke @ 1:34 of Rd1

Jessi Veltri submits Desmond Johnson via Guillotine Choke @ 2:19 of Rd1

Tyler Clemence defeats Sean Gailer via TKO (Strikes) @ 1:13 of Rd2

2 Responses to “ EFC 8: Aggression Quick Results ”

  1. Landon says:

    How did the Clark/Rincon fight go? That Rincon seems to be tough and super hard to finish based on his last fight.

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  2. Clarke was all over Rincon the entire fight. Took him down and Rincon could not get back up.

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Leave a Reply

Some HTML is OK