Watch the MFC 28 Weigh-Ins – LIVE

By:

Watch the MFC 28 weigh-ins live here at 2:30 Eastern time, 1:30 Central, 12:30 Mountain, 11:30 Pacific


Live video chat by Ustream

5 Responses to “ Watch the MFC 28 Weigh-Ins – LIVE ”

  1. Not sure why the stream wasn’t on, but I’ve been informed all fighters made weight.

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  2. Jamie Locke says:

    All fighters? Excellent, good job to all.

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  3. LMJ says:

    JIMMO MADE WEIGHT —-203.4 POUNDS–WAY TO GO JIMMO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  4. Dustin says:

    Sheldon weighed in at 169.4!

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  5. Hadassah28 says:

    Paapa 176.8 Brendan Kornberger 178.0
    Garrett 155.0 Ring 155.0
    Washington 155.6 Glover 153.8
    Denny 169.4 Westcott 169.4
    Emanuel Newton 204.2 Wallace 204.0
    Curtis Demarce 153.8 Whitson 155.0
    Fickett 160.0 Veach 159.4
    Jimmo 203.4 Lewis 203.6

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Leave a Reply

Some HTML is OK