Strikeforce Challengers 14 Quick Results


Here are the results from Strikeforce Challengers 14.

Pat Healy defeats Lyle Beerbohm via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Carlo Prater submits Bryan Travers via Anaconda Choke @ :38 of Rd1

Ryan Couture submits Lee Higgins via Rear Naked Choke of 4:41 of Rd3

Ryan Larson submits Erik Apple via Triangle Choke @ 3:14 of Rd2

David Douglas submits Nick Gonzalez via Rear Naked Choke @ 1:05 of Rd1

Ousmane Thomas Diagne defeats Aaron Franco via TKO (punches) @ 4:22 of Rd1

Drew Pendleton submits Dennis Dombrow via Guillotine Choke @ 2:38 of Rd2

Leave a Reply

Some HTML is OK