Watch MFC 27 Weigh-ins Live on Top MMA News


Beginning today at 2:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. MT/11:30 a.m. PT, click this post to catch the official MFC 27: Breaking Point weigh-in live from the Bourbon Street stage inside the world-famous West Edmonton Mall.

The weigh-in will be hosted by “The Voice” Michael Schiavello, the superb play-by-play announcer of the MFC on HDNet Fights, and all 18 fighters will hit the scale to make their bouts official for what is one of the most hotly anticipated cards in MFC history.

MFC 27: Breaking Point features what promises to be an epic title fight as Douglas “The Phenom” Lima squares off against Jesse Juarez for the MFC’s world welterweight crown. And in the grudge match of the year, ultra-aggressive Ryan “The Real Deal” Ford will look to take out feared striker Pete “The Secret Weapon” Spratt.

Tickets are still available.  Top MMA News encourages you to pick up a pair of tickets.  There is nothing like live MMA.

Leave a Reply

Some HTML is OK