Watch W-1 Weigh-ins Here at 4pm Eastern/3pm Central/1pm Pacific

By:

Top MMA News, in conjunction with Warrior One MMA (W1), will be bringing you live weigh-ins from Halifax, Nova Scotia for the W1: New Ground MMA event right here.

Watch Brett Rogers, Ninja Rua, Roger Hollett, Roy Boughton, Tristan Johnson, Matt MacGrath and many more weigh in and listen to live interviews with the participants following the event. Enjoy!

2 Responses to “ Watch W-1 Weigh-ins Here at 4pm Eastern/3pm Central/1pm Pacific ”

  1. chris says:

    sucks poor viedo but a hell of a show

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  2. James says:

    I was there….based on the camera they were using I don’t know why the quality is this low.

    It was very exciting.

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Leave a Reply

Some HTML is OK