Watch W1 Weigh-ins Live at Top MMA News Friday at 4pm EST


Top MMA News, in conjunction with Warrior One MMA (W1), will be bringing you live weigh-ins from Halifax, Nova Scotia for the W1: New Ground MMA event.

Fight fans from around the country will be able to see Brett Rogers, Ninja Rua, Roger Hollett, Roy Boughton, Tristan Johnson, Matt MacGrath and many more weigh in on October 22 live at Top MMA News. In addition to the weigh-ins, live interviews with the participants will also take place following the event.

The event will start at 1pm Pacific/2pm Mountain/3pm Central/4pm Eastern/5pm Atlantic/. Simply come to Top MMA News and enjoy the free stream.

Related Links:
W1 Halifax Lineup

7 Responses to “ Watch W1 Weigh-ins Live at Top MMA News Friday at 4pm EST ”

  1. Michele says:

    Awesome news. Nice touch.

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  2. Stenson Stark says:

    I went to their weigh-ins in Montreal. It was a show on its own. This will be something anyone who has free time will want to enjoy. Thank you TopMMANews!

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  3. James says:

    Well it will be extra embarrassing if someone misses weight.

    I say 3 miss – 2 by a pound or two and 1 by more than 5.

    Any other guesses?

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  4. Justin says:

    Does anyone know what channel the figts will be on tomorrow? My brother is on the card and don’t want to miss it, but I haven’t heard a definitive answer…

    My brother won’t miss weight, he is ready to go!

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  5. James says:

    Tape delayed on the score in Canada and fox in the states

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  6. James says:

    I’m surprised Bobby Karimi isn’t all over this. He is a huge advocate of guys making weight and I fully support him!

    I want to see how a guy feels if he misses. I want to see his opponents reaction too.

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  7. Stream is up now. So far so good.

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Leave a Reply

Some HTML is OK