UFC 119 Quick Results – Mir KOs CroCop


Here are the quick results from UFC 119 in Indianapolis, Indiana.

Main Card
Frank Mir defeats Mirko Filipovic by KO in Round 3, 4:02
Ryan Bader defeats Antonio Rogerio Nogueira
Chris Lytle defeats Matt Serra by Unanimous Decision
Sean Sherk defeats Evan Dunham by Split Decision
Melvin Guillard defeats Jeremy Stephens by Split Decision

Spike TV
CB Dollaway submits Joe Doerksen by Guillotine Choke in Round 1, 2:13
Matt Mitrione defeats Joey Beltran by Unanimous Decision

Thiago Tavares submits Pat Audinwood by Guillotine Choke in Round 1, 3:47
Waylon Lowe defeats Steve Lopez by Split Decision
TJ Grant defeats Julio Paulino by Unanimous Decision
Sean McCorkle submits Mark Hunt by Kimura in Round 1, 1:03

One Response to “ UFC 119 Quick Results – Mir KOs CroCop ”

  1. CR says:

    Man, I felt like crying for poor Joe after his loss to CB. All that training just to get caught in a guilotine choke in the first round. But I guess you got to hand it to CB for not letting go of the hold.

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Leave a Reply

Some HTML is OK