Bellator 19 Quick Results


In Bellator action last night, Bellator Featherweight champion Joe Soto stopped Diego Saraiva after the doctor declared Saraiva was cut to bad to continue.

In Welterweight tournament action, Dan Hornbuckle and Ben Askren will meet in the tournament finals after they defeated Steve Carl and Ryan Thomas, respectively.

Here are the Bellator 19 results:

Joshua Smith defeated Donyiell Winrow by Unanimous Decision
Douglas Frey submitted Aaron Wise by Guillotine Choke) in Round 1, 0:49
Scott Barrett defeated Ty Lee by TKO (Punches) in Round 1, 2:25
Dan Hornbuckle submitted Steve Carl by Kimura in Round 1, 2:31
Ben Askren defeated Ryan Thomas by Unanimous Decision
Joe Soto defeated Diego Saraiva by TKO (Doctor Stoppage) in Round 1, 5:00
Johnny Bedford defeated Jared Lopez by TKO (Knees and Punches) in Round 3, 2:16
Joe Christopher submitted Brandon McDowell by Guillotine Choke in Round 1, 1:36
Chas Skelly submitted Daniel Pineda by Kneebar in Round 2, 2:16

Leave a Reply

Some HTML is OK