Top MMA News Tonight Roland Delorme and Sean Quinn

By:
Check out Top MMA News Radio at 7 pm Eastern /6pm Central/5 pm Mountain.
Today’s guests:
Roland Delorme from the Winnipeg Academy of Mixed Martial Arts and Sean Quinn from Siam in Regina.  These top Canadian Bantamweights will be meeting at Canadian Fighting Championship 5, June 4th.
We will also go over last nights Strikeforce card, as well as all the latest happenings in the world of Mixed martial arts.

3 Responses to “ Top MMA News Tonight Roland Delorme and Sean Quinn ”

  1. Joe Doerksen says:

    Wow, that is a huge fight. Can’t wait.

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  2. hawkes says:

    cant wait to see how many times rolly accidently says “fuck” on the radio!!!

    “ya know guys.. he’s a good fucking fighter… so im training motherfuckin hard for this tough fuckin fight. fuck. my plan is to go punch him in the fuckin face… and see who falls the fuck down fuckin’first. fuck.”

    -roland delorme (as predicted by lindsey hawkes)

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  3. Two years ago I interviewed Rolly prior to his Sutherland fight.

    http://topmmanews.com/2008/09/09/pizza-and-pain-roland-delorme-serves-up-both/

    I talked to him after his first Morvan win and I could not believe the difference in his attitude and how he brimmed with confidence. Its just amazing what a bunch of wins do for you!

    Jimmo said it during our last radio interview, Winning is an addiction.

    You can really hear it in someone’s voice.

    Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Leave a Reply

Some HTML is OK