Strikeforce: ‘Shamrock vs Diaz’ Event Results


Shingo Kahara defeated Jeremy Tavares by KO at 0:04 of Round 2
James Terry defeated Zak Bucia by Unanimous Decision after 3 Rounds
Raul Castillo defeated Brandon Michaels by Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 1:45 of Round 1
Eric Lawson defeated Waylon Kennell by TKO (Strikes) at 4:54 of Round 1
Luke Rockhold defeated Buck Meredith by SUbmission (Choke) at 4:07 of Round 1

Main Card
Brett Rogers defeated Ron Huphrey by TKO (strikes) at 1:38 of Round 2
Cristiane Santos defeated Hitomi Akano by TKO (Strikes) at 0:35 of Round 3
Scott Smith defeated Benji Radach by KO (Punches) at 3:24 of Round 3
Gilbert Melendez defeated Rodrigo Damm by KO (Punches) at 2:02 of Round 2
Nick Diaz defeated Frank Shamrock by TKO (Strikes) at 3:57 of Round 2

Leave a Reply

Some HTML is OK