Ultimate Fighter 8 Finale Results


Main Card

Junie Browning defeated Dave Kaplan by Submission (Armbar) at 1:32 of the 2nd

Wilson Gouveia defeated Jason MacDonald by Submission (Strikes) at 2:18 of the 1st

Anthony Johnson defeated Kevin Burns by KO (Head Kick) at :28 of the 3rd

Ryan Bader defeated Vinicius Magalhaes by KO (Punches) at 2:18 of the 1st to become the 205 Season 8 Ultimate Fighter

Efrain Escudero defeated Phillipe Nover by Unanimous Decision to become the 155 Season 8 Ultimate Fighter


Roli Delgado defeated John Polakowski by Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 2:18 of the 2nd

Shane Nelson defeated George Roop by Split Decision

Tom Lawlor defeated Kyle Kingsbury by Unanimous Decision

Eliot Marshall defeated Jules Bruchez by Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 1:27 of the 1st

Krzysztof Soszynski defeated Shane Primm by Submission (Kimura) at 3:27 of round 2

Leave a Reply

Some HTML is OK