XMMA 6:House of Pain Results


Last night XMMA had their 6th installment live on the Fight Network.  Kajan Johnson dominated Samuel Guillet taking him out with an armbar within the first minute of the fight.  Ryan Jimmo beat Jesse Forbes by Unanimous Decision, in a battle of former Ultimate Fighter hopefuls.

In other news on the card Guillaume De Lorenzi, John Makdessi, and Mike Ricci remained undefeated as they took out their tough opponents.

Yves Jabouin won his fight with 4 seconds left when he threw a spinning back kick to the body that dropped his opponent JT Wells.

Here are the rest of the results from our friends at http://ultimefanatic.com

– Kajan Johnson defeated Samuel Guillet by Submission (Armbar) at 0:52 of the 1st round.

– Steve Claveau defeated Jason Mackay by submission (Strikes) at 2:22 of the 3rd round.

– Ryan Jimmo defeated Jesse Forbes by Unanimous Decision.

– Guillaume De Lorenzi defeated Jason Motard by TKO at 1:40 of the 1st round.

– Dan Grandmaison defeated Andrew Buckland by TKO at 2:32 of the 1st round.

– Yves Jabouin defeated J.T. Wells by TKO at 4:56 of the 3rd round.

– Remi Morvan defeated Tommy Pariseau by Submission (Heelhook) at 0:33 of the 1st round.

– Mark Holst defeated Antoine Coutu by TKO at 2:22 of the 1st Round.

– Mike Ricci defeated Rory McDonnell by TKO at 2:15 of the 2nd round.

– Mitch Gagnon defeated Gabriel Lavallée by Submission (Guillotine) at 2:18 of the 1st round.

– John Makdessi defeated Dan Dechaine by TKO 1:48 of the 1st round.

– Francois Haché Lacombe defeated Nicolas Pariseau by Submission (Knee Bar) at 2:14 of the 1st round.

– Mike Clark defeated Alex Lafond by Submission (Guillotine) at 0:48 of the 1st

Leave a Reply

Some HTML is OK