UFC 87 Results


Ben Saunders beat Ryan Thomas by submission armbar at 2:28 of the 2nd round
Chris Wilson beat Steve Bruno by Unanimous Decision
Jon Jones beat Andre Gusmao by Unanimous Decision
Cheick Kongo beat Dan Evensen by TKO Strikes at 4:55 of the 1st round
Tamdan McCrory beat Luke Cummo by Unanimous Decision
Demian Maia beat Jason MacDonald by submission Rear Naked Choke at 2:44 of the 3rd round to win Submission of the night bonus of 60K
Kenny Florian beat Roger Huerta by Unanimous Decision
Rob Emerson beat Manny Gamburyan by KO Strike at 12 seconds of the 1st round to win KO of the night bonus of 60K
Brock Lesnar beat Heath Herring by Unanimous Decision
Georges St. Pierre beat Jon Fitch by Unanimous Decision after 5 hard fought rounds and both fighters get 60K each for Fight of the Night.

Leave a Reply

Some HTML is OK